Role Name
Principal Shane Morris
Assistant Principal Anthony Hulme
Religious Education Coordinator  Stephanie Cassar
Leader of Wellbeing & Learning Therese Nielsen
Leader of Diversity and Learning Catherine Ruff
Business Manager David Wakeling
Counsellor Lauren Luthra
Leader of Year 7 Amanda Watton
Leader of Year 8 Melissa Calleja
Leader of Year 9 Nadine McArdle
Leader of Year 10 Deborah Baker
TAS Leader of Learning Bhupinder Chhabra
Internal Activities Coordinator Brenton Geribo
Leader of Learning PDHPE Sport/PDSSC Amanda Watton
ENGLISH Leader of Learning Dominic Marshall
HSIE Leader of Learning (Acting) Dale Ahern
SCIENCE Leader of Learning David Rowswell
MATHEMATICS Leader of Learning Ciara Duffy
CREATIVE ARTS Leader of Learning Jason Smolen
CAREERS Coord/Librarian/ENG Heather Wood
LEADER OF eLEARNING & Administration Daniel Mufale